Skip To Main Content

VLA Staff

Staff Contact Information

Head shot of Jerome Colt

Jerome Colt    
Teacher Mentor (Math)  
colt.jerome@sccacademy.org    
810-300-7084

Head Shot of Andy Eberly

Andy Eberly
Teacher Mentor (Science)
eberly.andrew@sccacademy.org
810-956-2114

Head Shot of Josh Everitt

Josh Everitt
Principal and School Counselor
everitt.joshua@sccacademy.org
810-956-4831

Head Shot of Dana Fraser

Dana Fraser
Special Education Teacher Consultant
fraser.dana@sccacademy.org
810-434-7399

Head Shot of Sue Likins

Sue Likins
Student Success/Career and College Mentor  
likins.sue@sccacademy.org
810-990-4789

Head Shot of Ann Massey

Ann Massey
Administrative Assistant
massey.ann@sccresa.org
810-242-2016

Head Shot of Ryan Murphy

Ryan Murphy
Teacher Mentor (After hours)
murphy.ryan@sccacademy.org
810-990-4554

Head Shot of Rick Shaw

Rick Shaw
Teacher Mentor (Title I)
shaw.rick@sccacademy.org
810-300-5831

Head Shot of Jessica Simmons

Jessica Simmons
Spanish Instructor
simmons.jessica@sccacademy.org

 

Head Shot of Marney Williams

Marney Williams
Art Instructor
mwilliams@ecsd.us

 

Head shot of Liz Yanik

Liz Yanik
Program Coordinator
yanik.liz@sccacademy.org
810-990-4792